Have a question?

432-561-9990 or questions@ez-rider.org

Please submit completed TAC Applications here.

The Transit Advisory Committee will meet at 12:00 noon at the EZ-Rider Administration Office located at 10300 Younger Road. Midland Texas, 79706.  These meetings are scheduled quarterly. Upcoming meeting dates are: 

May 4th, 2017
August 3rd, 2017
November 2nd, 2017
February 8th, 2018

If you need further information regarding the Transit Advisory Committee, please feel free to contact Willie Barber at 432-352-1263.

If you have any questions, comments, compliments, or complaints, please feel free to email Rob Stephens, General Manager.

Willie Barber (Board Liason)
Cris Flores (Board Liason)
Patricia Albarado (Acting Chairperson)
City Resident - Odessa
Rina Bale
Permian Basin MPO
Barbara Moore
City Resident - Midland

Transit Advisory Committee:

The Transit Advisory Committee is a citizen’s group that represents various interests in both cities. The committee is appointed by the Transit District Board, and provides formal, ongoing input for EZ-RIDER services.

Current Members:

Transit Board:

The Transit Board is comprised of six individuals from both cities, appointed by their respective City Councils.  The MOUTD Board is the official governing body of the transit system, and approves the budget, routes, fares, schedules, policies and procedures, new services, etc.


The board meets at Noon (12:00pm) the last Wednesday of each month at our administration building located at 10300 Younger Road, Midland Texas.

If you are interested in serving on the Transit Board visit:

the city of Midland's Boards and Commission Web page at:


and the city of Odessa's Boards and Commission Web Page at:


Current Members:

Willie Barber, Sharla Hotchkiss, Jody Sneed, and Greg Maes.

Thomas Blackstone, Griselda Flores, Barbara Graff, Bill Bowen, Armando Rodriquez, and Mike Gardner.